On the Absence of Inspiration


(DESERT Island) What if the Hunger Games had crossed with Gay Pride? (Image sourced from Google.)

Partly because I’m out of inspiration, partly because I want to have some fun, and partly because I’ve always thought that this was one of the funniest questions I’d ever heard on a beauty pageant (it was a gay beauty pageant, not surprisingly), I want today’s post to be an invitation to my readers to reflect on and answer the following:

IF YOU WERE STRANDED ON A DESERT ISLAND…HOW DID YOU GET THERE?

Stun me with your answers, everyone.

(You can use the comment feature.)

4 thoughts on “On the Absence of Inspiration

  1. Barry says:

    I didn’t notice that our ship’s captain was drunk because I was too busy having sex down below. Luckily no one was killed or injured in the crash, but now we’re experiencing an annoying lack of privacy on the island.

    Like

Leave a Reply

