On Nothing Being On


(BUDDHIST Television) This is my Friday night. Whoop-dee-doo. (Cartoon sourced from Tara Brach's Facebook page.)

(BUDDHIST Television) This is my Friday night. Whooop-deee-dooo. (Cartoon sourced from Tara Brach’s Facebook page.)

There’s nothing on my brain either, which is why I’ve resorted to reposting clever cartoons.

Well, not nothing exactly. Think of a television screen with someone rapidly surfing through all the channels (including the ones that have nothing on but snow).

Sigh.

This is me just watching the not-quite-nothingness.

2 thoughts on “On Nothing Being On

  1. Dino says:

    I yearn for this feeling. I feel that my mind is going a million miles an hour so much that I’m never really at rest. Enjoy it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

