On the Challenge of Returns


(WE'RE Back) And hoping to stay awhile. Hoping. (Image sourced from dappledgrays.com.)

(WE’RE Back) And hoping to stay awhile. Hoping. (Image sourced from dappledgrays.com.)

So yes, I fell off the face of the planet. I’m still inching my way back, and will explain (or not) in later posts why and how I disappeared to begin with.

But yes, it’s good to be back. Even if it means wading through a ton of work I haven’t done.

Including this blog.

Nyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.

Leave a Reply

