On the Lure of Novelty


(NEW Look) I'll have to pay good money to make it actually LOOK like this.

(NEW Look) I’ll have to pay good money to make it actually LOOK like this.

Every now and then, I’ll go through the Themes Showcase of WordPress and shop for a new look for the blog.

Once in a while, I’ll see something I like and try it on, only to decide at the last possible moment that it doesn’t work.

This new look doesn’t completely work either (it’s got PINK accents and the blog title doesn’t stand out against the header image) but it’s a tolerable level of unworkability.

Which means I’ll keep it for a while.

Hurray for tiny changes made in the face of tolerable discomforts.

Leave a Reply

